Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harley Laguna Beach. We'd love to have your feedback!

Harley Laguna Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Harley Laguna Beach and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nick 13 days ago

Braised Brisket Poutine

So dang good !!! Definitely recommend as well as any of their other items, Burger, Chicken Sandwich, Street Corn is unreal as well! Great prices and nice staff as well, new fav place in Laguna

Victoria 17 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

This meal was the best ever!!!! Shrimp and Grits and roasted Cauliflower were so filled with different flavors, that I kept trying to identify them. lol. It was one of the best meals I have had in a long time and can't wait to share with friends and family when they visit!!!

Damon 27 days ago

Mermaid Meal

The chef's sprinkle of flaky salt on top of the bun says this will not be an ordinary burger. Indeed it was an extraordinary burger. It was juicy and delicious with a soft fresh bun.. I like that the chef keeps it basic and lets you choose your own adventure—bacon, double, lettuce and tomatoes, etc—all are optional. We will be back to have another soon.

David 28 days ago

Steak Frites

Excellent! I had a blood orange old fashion cocktail and the steak with chimichuri. Love supporting this really great local business. Love the new dinning deck/park let

M about 1 month ago

Hibiscus Martini

This is by far my favorite cocktail. Not too sweet with the perfect amount of sour. Love to drop by during happy hour for a hibiscus martini with a Harley burger and loaded hash fries -soooo good. My family's favorite burger in town!

Isabella about 1 month ago

French Fries

These taste kind of like healthy mcdonalds fries which are sooo yummy! They're perfectly salted and I always ask for a side of ranch with mine. So good.

Tamara about 1 month ago

The Burger

The best Burger in all of Laguna Beach. Perfectly prepared, juicy, perfect sauce and toasted bun!

Robert about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Meal

Sooo good.

Robert about 1 month ago

Sad Gurl Summer

Excellent summer cocktail!

Jenn about 1 month ago

Baja Fish Tacos

Oh my goodness!! A MUST try! I gave these a 5 on Yelp! They have just enough spice to make them pop in your mouth!! 3 of them in the dish so plenty to eat. We are ordering again tonight and adding the Dr. Pepper pulled pork!

Thasa about 1 month ago

Mary's Chocolate Chip Cookies

Not a lot to say except perfect. Love the touch of salt on top. Perfect little treat after a great meal

Thasa about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Meal

This is a great meal. The chicken is cooked perfect and not greasy at all. Some of he best baked beans we have had. This is one of our favorite restaurants.

Queendineen about 1 month ago

The Burger

Absolutely wonderful homemade burger on a lovely soft bun! Surpassed only by the delightful people who work for Harley's!! Thank you.

Jtirnauer1 about 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Meal

Wonderful!!

Karenlouwright 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

I usually stay clear of fried chicken but this sandwich is just lightly fried and full of flavor. I selected spicy and it is deliciously that!

Karenlouwright 2 months ago

Starlord

This cocktail is a gift to gin-lovers!

Tikiking1 3 months ago

Seared Ahi Sandwich

Harley Reataurant, It is with great pleasure I write you this glowing report of how our takeout experience went with you last night. The online ordering system was the best we've encountered. The pickup went like clockwork and our order was executed 100% perfectly. Everyone's food was hot, delicious and made the transition home very well. All 5 of us could not quit raving and smiles were on everyone's faces... It was so nice to have a good time during these uncertain times. Rest assured we will be back weekly, if not more, as it was probably the most enjoyable thing we've had during the pandemic. We wish you all the luck during these difficult times. Keep up the good work and we hope our patronage helps keep local business open during a time or so much uncertainty... Will will be writing a Yelp Review for you too! Cheers, The Gibbs 𝙵𝚊𝚖𝚒𝚕𝚢.

Nicolectroli 3 months ago

The Burger

This burger rocks! Probably one of the best I've had. Ordered a side of fries, those are also delicious!

Branden 4 months ago

Dr. Pepper Pulled Pork Meal

We ordered the family style baby back ribs for 4 and they were very moist and tasty. There was way more then the 4 of us could eat with the sides so, we had plenty of left overs. We got baked beans and coleslaw and also added the street corn and buttermilk biscuits. We paired it with a bottle of Red Siren Zinfandel which goes perfectly with grilled meat. Everything was super tasty and it made for a perfect Saturday night with friends!

Mariegoffman 5 months ago

ROASTED HEAD OF CAULIFLOWER

This is a meal in itself ! I dream about this dish as the spices they use along with the almonds and Greek yogurt provide your mouth a first class trip to Morocco !

Lee 16 days ago

The Burger

This is one very yummy Burger. I have ordered it multiple times and Harley's has nailed it each time! Can't wait for the next one!!

Natalie 21 days ago

The Burger

WOW! best burger in Laguna or even the OC. This burger is fantastic. The mermaid order brings some joy to your evening. Love Harley!

Paula 27 days ago

The Burger

DELICIOUS!! BEST Burger I've had in town. They grill the bun and the secret sauce is excellent, I will definitely come back and bring friends!! Thank you

Andy about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Meal

Very good chicken, moist and flavorful. We ordered the spicy and it had good flavor but wasn't too hot. I'd say 3 or 4 on a scale of 10. This is a great option for nights when you don't feel like cooking.

Isabella about 1 month ago

The Burger

Best burger I've ever eaten at a restaurant. I always order it medium rare and ask for bacon and avocado on it as well. The bun is the perfect texture and has bits of sea salt sprinkled on top. I've never been disappointed with this dish and can't get enough of it!

Tamara about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Meal

The fried chicken is the best I've ever had, it would go down as the best fried chicken you will ever have. It's tender & crispy with a light hint of sea salt. Try it once & you will be hooked! Tamara

Ted about 1 month ago

The Burger

Once again, the Burger and Ahi Sandwich were great! We will be back!

Robert about 1 month ago

Wild Boar Bolognese

Tasty pasta and bolognese sauce.

Jenn about 1 month ago

Dr. Pepper

Wow. Can't get any better than this!! Try it!!! This is an amazing dish. Go Harley!!

Barbara about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Meal

We loved the fried chicken dinner. It was very crisp and juicy inside. Definitely would order it again. Next time we will try the hamburgers , Bobbie and Gerry Phillips

Thasa about 1 month ago

Seared Ahi Sandwich

Loved loved this sandwich. I requested it rare and it was done perfect. They don't skimp on the Ahi. Will have it again

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Meal

I have to confess that we order Harley's fried chicken dinner once a week because it is that good! The potato salad is memorable- fresh dill, crunchy celery, delicious potatoes, with a hint of dill pickles- and goes perfectly with the savory beans. The biscuits are amazing, flaky, and so good with honey and butter. Everything is always piping hot, freshly made, and thoughtfully packaged. And on a weekend night, the Negroni cocktail for 2 is the perfect way to kick off the whole shebang. Thank you Chef Greg and the whole team at Harley Laguna Beach!!

Jerry about 2 months ago

The Burger

Simply put they have the best burgers in town

Michael 2 months ago

Wild Boar Bolognese

The best I have had since I had it in Bolgheri, flavors are really good, and it was cooked perfectly

Karenlouwright 2 months ago

Mary's Chocolate Chip Cookies

I love these chocolate chip cookies with a brush of salt crystals.

Brett 2 months ago

The Burger

Great burger. Loved the fries and corn. Great value for money.. And it was all hot! (Not all takeaway in Laguna is).

Tciccarelli 3 months ago

Fried Chicken Meal

The fried chicken was excellent as well as the greens were fresh and delicious. The wine selection is also excellent and affordable. We plan on trying the cocktails and hamburger next. The staff were very helpful and accommodating and projected a positive, professional attitude. Loved it and told our neighbors to try the chicken and they loved it as well. Thank you Harley's!

Nicolectroli 3 months ago

Fried Chicken Meal

The fried chicken dinner was delicious. Have had it twice now, once regular and this last time spicy. Both were very good, but I think I prefer the regular. Between the 2 times getting this meal tried the baked beans, green salad, potato salad, coleslaw, and mac and cheese. All yummy!

Ginamonteiro50 4 months ago

Dr. Pepper Pulled Pork Meal

Also got Chicken , Beans, Mac Salad, Corn, and biscuits. Amazing dinner. Chicken was crispy and extremely juicy on the inside. Great flavors.we live in Yorba Linda. Well worth the price and drive.

Kurtkurtkurt 7 months ago

THE BURGER

*THIS IS A 5 STAR REVIEW I LEFT ON YELP* I've lived in South OC most of my life and don't really bother going to Laguna Beach to eat very often... mostly because every place around there is unbearably pretentious. Harley is a rare exception. Very welcoming vibe. I felt like a regular right away and now it's my go-to spot. The jammy eggs, burger, hibiscus martini, and Walken Dead are legendary. Better than a sweet, magic kiss. The chicken wings are good but a bit too messy for my liking. It's rare for me to love a South OC restaurants like this. Harely is my delicious unicorn.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA