Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harley Laguna Beach. We'd love to have your feedback!

Harley Laguna Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Harley Laguna Beach and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pam 3 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

We can't wait to try this! Chicken pot pie is our favorite!!!

Onlinebid 6 days ago

Fried Chicken Meal

Wow! This is a must try. Definitely the best fried chicken you'll have. The brussel sprouts are amazing, Mac n cheese is great and the fries are so good. Definitely can feed more than 4 people. They use the highest quality ingredients. We've got this twice and each time was really great. The skin is crispy and the meat is juicy. The breasts are huge but the meat is moist. A must try for this hidden gem in Laguna Beach.

Julie 8 days ago

Hibiscus Martini

I love this martini. I used to order them while sitting at the bar so I was skeptical when I ordered it to go. It was perfect!

Wolfworx 14 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Best chicken pot pie EVER! Crust was great and done to perfection. Large chunks of chicken and vegetables. It wasn't soupy which was great. Highly recommended.

Wolfworx 14 days ago

Mac n' Cheese

Sadly, this is the one item I can't leave a review on...because my family ate it before I could even taste it. However when I asked how it was the exclaimed "it's the BOMB!" It's on my wish list for next time.

Madalynroberts 4 days ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

These are the best brussel sprouts I've ever had! They were cooked perfectly and the flavor was out of this world! 10/10 would recommend. Even people who say they don't like brussel sprouts (I used to be one of those people) would like these, they are amazing and the best part of the meal!

Julie 8 days ago

The Burger

The burger is phenomenal. And I'm so happy Chef Greg has added onion, lettuce and tomato now. It's the perfect burger!

Wolfworx 14 days ago

A Round for the Harley Team

Hope it was ok.

Wolfworx 14 days ago

White Bean Cassoulet

We weren't sure what to expect. It sounded interesting and we've enjoyed everything we've tried so we figured why not...WOW! The flavors were amazing. A great compliment to the meal.

Terri 17 days ago

White Bean Cassoulet

Wonderful flavor! Will order again and again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA